Utsab Cultural Association


Krishanu Banerjee

Sulagna Das

Suman Chakravarty 

Vice President

Krishnendu Roy

​General Secretary

Pathikrith Sengupta

Joydeep Bhattacharya

Utpal N Das


Tapas Mathur


We are Utsab, celebrating life. For the first time in Hyderabad, Utsab has created the concept of a family outbound based cultural forum created by group of like-minded people with the aim to share happiness and experience the joy of friendship and harmony through our culture and heritage. Since today’s hectic and demanding world demands offline activities for society and eventually by the society to create a fresh environment away from our daily hustle and bustle of corporate life.

Kaushik Sen

Ankita Santra

Mridul Saha

​Joint Cultural Secretary

Moumita Dasgupta

Indranil Aditya

Joint Secretary

Niloy Dey

Sutapa Sinha

Cultural Secretary